Click here to open the page with information on being a part of this great group!

FoxRyan Fox, President
Rogers High School
2300 S. Dixieland Rd.
Rogers, AR 72758

longleyMark Langley, Vice-President
Lakeside High School
2871 Malvern Avenue
Hot Springs, AR 71901

Amber Holden, Secretary-Treasurer
Sylvan Hills Middle School
10001 Johnson Drive
Sherwood, AR 72120


Watch this space for information about the 2017 Summer Conference


Your Arkansas ACDA newsletter - previous editions HERE

facebookJoin us on Facebook


Downloadable 2016 conference presentation materials

Click HERE for 2016 professional development booklet

Download at the links below:

Judy Bower - Creating Expressive Choral Singers HERE | Creating Highly Effective Teacher/Conductors HERE | Creating Independent Choral Singers HERE

Joshua Block - Sing, Dance Play HERE | Let the Children Be Their Own Composers HERE | Get Your Year Orff and Running HERE

Hawley/Whitworth - 15 Going on 16 - HERE

Kyle Linson - It's Not About Me - HERE

Amber Holden - Work Hard! Play Harder! HERE
Amber's "Work Hard Powerpoint (as PDF) HERE (This is a very large file, allow for possible several minutes for download the first time!)
If you have Powerpoint on your computer and prefer it, click HERE. Again, allow for possible several minutes for download the first time!)

Stephen Caldwell - Sharpening the Knife HERE